Servicio de Salud Arica
Romina Puelles Pizarro – Encargada de OIRS
romina.puelles@saludarica.cl
Teléfono: 2204150

Hospital Regional de Arica “Dr. Juan Noé”
Priscilla Godoy Melo- Encargada OIRS
priscilla.godoy@hjnc.cl
Teléfono: 2204665

Dirección de Salud Municipal de Arica
Paulina Rodríguez Mollo – Encargada OIRS
paulina.rodriguez@sermusarica.cl
Teléfono: 994561351.

CESFAM “Dr. Remigio Sapunar” y CECOSF “Cerro la Cruz”
Soledad Vásquez Contreras – Encargada OIRS
soledad.vasquez@sermusarica.cl
Teléfono: 2204306.

CESFAM “Dr. Amador Neghme”
Pamela Ortiz Pozo – Encargada OIRS
pamela.ortiz@sermusarica.cl
Teléfono: 2211500.

CESFAM “Dr. Víctor Bertín Soto”
Betsabé Bolados Bordones – Encargada OIRS
betsabe.bolados@sermusarica.cl
Teléfono: 2204365.

CESFAM “Iris Véliz Hume”
Kattia Plaza Guerra – Encargada OIRS
kattia.plaza@sermusarica.cl
Teléfono: 2261485.

Posta Rural “San Miguel Azapa”
Jenica Ramírez castillo – Encargada OIRS
jenica.ramirez@sermusarica.cl
Teléfono: 2224071.

CESFAM de Putre
Jacqueline Soto Garcés – Operadora OIRS
jacquecesfamputre@gmail.com
Teléfono: 2594740.

ESSMA Norte
Erna neumann – Encargada OIRS
erna.neumann@saludarica.cl
Teléfono: 2204050.

ESSMA Sur
Carla Quiroz – Encargada OIRS
eliana.arriaza@saludarica.cl
Teléfono: 2204100.

Casa de Atención PRAIS
Viviana Abarca – Encargada OIRS
viviana.abarca@saludarica.cl
Teléfono: 2203650.

Centro de Salud Ambiental
Gina Saavedra Torlashi – Encargada OIRS
gina.saavedra@saludarica.cl
Teléfono: 2203690.